End Of August And Some Crypto Talk

1 62
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Image Source: Unsplash

Just a day ago I was talking about green candle in crypto market and suddenly it turns red. The green red game is constant in crypto world and we have to take advantage of it. This is the end of August and it was neither a great month nor a bad month. It was fine so far. September is closer and I just hope it will bring huge blessings in our personal finance and life.

Crypto is now popular to we young generation and we prefer creating portfolio on it instead getting frustrated for having dream job. I do crypto trading as a beginner and earning it as much possible. So my expectations are high on crypto. Maybe I'm not a huge balance holder but a minimum profit can make me happiest. I didn’t want to be depend on single earning source but crypto was always with me to support my personal finance and this is high time to use my asset wisely.

Wise crypto traders can be millionaire and billionaire but my expectations are not that high but at least I want to make decent money that help me planning my retirement when I'll be 40. A passive income source is expected and I want to do it on my own guts and without any help of other individual. Crypto became my one and only priority and I just hope the magic of crypto can help me to be financially fit forever. I know I'm not telling something new but now I've few asset that I need to grow and if possible I want them to see 10x bigger in next two years.

Bull market is not promised in 2025 as many experts shared their prediction that can be on 2026 but my concern is that how much I'll be able to earn and hold for those big days. I think we all should think positive and we can save from our trading if possible. Big pump is not instant but it can happen. 10x increasing of asset can't be possible over a night and it will definitely take time. This August is notable to me because I bring my earnings of 2-2.5 years in my personal wallet in this August and my expectation is regular trading. Let's see how long I can continue trading and make some profit from it.

August was good enough though the red and green candle in crypto market change the situation anytime. My unwise decisions mostly stop me from regular trading because I take decision instantly and can't wait for the big and good result. But this time I'm serious about my personal finance and trying different ways to make money as I'm almost free from any kind of financial worries for next two years (if my asset pump). Temporary dump of my crypto coins may doesn’t affect my asset and I'll wait for the good time of crypto.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

Crypto could be helpful for some urgent expenses or earn some amount of money but rare people that makes a fortune from cryptocurrencies they are exceptions.

$ 0.01
7 months ago