Email Disabled And Cause Some Financial Losses

1 52
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago
Topics: Email, Issue's, Disabled, Losses, Blog, ...

Free Images From Unsplash

These days everything happening against me and making me broken constantly. Recently my five years old email account disabled and when I appeal to get back it they giving me lame explanation like my email was created using bot which is a fake blame to me. The email was created to handle my artist accounts and saved necessary crypto wallet keys there for security but I'm losing trust on everything and feeling so insecure.

Few wallet keys were only saved there and they gave me downloading data but I couldn’t find it helpful at all. One of my artist account where I've 3k+ art work uploaded and earned $65 can't allowing me sign in because my email is disabled. Now I need to move my all data and import files to other drive and other email operators. These days financial loses is very common issue for me. I've lost around $3k worth crypto asset that can cover the expenses of mine for 18 months.

Thankfully the wallet keys I saved in the drive had less amount of crypto but still loss is a loss. The email provider team blaming me that their policy and terms were violated by my email when I don't use the email for mailing purpose for many years but using for data saving since 2018. They find suspicious activities and so on when I'm sure that I did nothing wrong that they can disable my email account and everything connected to it. The appeal result is fail so I appeal once again. If this time again they reject my appeal, I may switch the email operators and will save data in the trustworthy source.

Crypto wallets with this operator seems not safe so I'll change the operator for my binance and other crypto wallet where my data, accounts will be more safe. It feels like nothing is trustworthy in virtual life. After experiencing several scams I get scared with my own shadow, see how it affected my mind. It feels like scammers locked me in a dark room and I'm crying for the keys to get out from the dark room. The light of hope is fading. I need time to save my data securely somewhere or else I may experience serious loss. Already lost a lot of things, just don't want the least asset I've in my pocket.

These accidents make me feel broken and then I console myself saying that, - " All is well, where there our life is not permanent there how can we expect permanent and guaranteed solution of our problems, one day everything will be end with the last breath of ours." This heal me and help me moving forward. I try to restart even from the zero or bottom, with the hope that someday I'll reach the top.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago
Topics: Email, Issue's, Disabled, Losses, Blog, ...

Comments

I have lost no less than 10 registered emails on Gmail saying the same thing to me, so this is why I switch all activities like Binance account and also Kucoin and Kraken and add to Uphold and Gate to Yahoo email and let Gmail just for newsletters and activate account on earning website so I do not lost something meaningful.

$ 0.01
6 months ago