Early Morning Shower Has Some Benefits | Life Experiences

0 36
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

After the dawn prayer I sleep again because I need to complete my sleeping hours and it six to seven hours a day.

After waking up from sleep I prepare my breakfast but don't eat them. I ate breakfast after having a fresh shower.

To be fresh I had my shower earlier and it has some benefits in my life. At first the water seems cool in the early morning when in the sunny noon water turn warm and in this summer I prefer cool water for having shower or bath.

Early morning shower gives me freshness of all day long and help me to feel active to work, no yawning when I'm working, sleepy mood gone.

I can save some time of my day. I says prayer at noon and whenever I take shower at noon I become late for my prayers so early morning shower help me to save time for my work and prayers.

Early morning shower bring peace of my mind, I can be ready for almost everything I want to do. All day long I can hold this freshness and concentrate properly to my regular works or duties.

I try my best to have shower in the early morning as this good habit help me a lot to experience a good day. Sometimes its not possible to have early morning shower for being busy to some other work. But its really a good habit that I need to have in my everyday life. You can experience the same, give it a try.

Thanks For Reading

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/images/id-759980/


4
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments