Don't You Think Bitcoin Is The Moon And Altcoins Are Stars In Crypto Sky?

0 63
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Bitcoin is the first and most popular cryptocurreny and today in my blog I'm comparing bitcoin with the moon for it's big value of price and comparing altcoins with the stars that sometimes shines bright too. According to the market observation right now I think BTC will going to give chance the investors to buy more or make more investment on this moon coin.

The crypto market can be compared to sky and we all crypto lovers are sky driving here! Sounds interesting when we will imagine such things. The moon coin bitcoin performing good since July this year and it looks like bear market may turn to bull market soon next year and the new year is closer so moon holders can wait a little more to see the full moon.

Do not underestimate the power of altcoins and crypto tokens that can make your asset 5x when bull market will be right here but this is not promissed but it has potential according to the prediction of observers. Altcoins and token has high risk as recently I tried to buy meme coin PEPE and ORDI token in binance but it showing me risk notification and we need to tick the risk alert to confirm that the buying decision of the coin is our own responsibility and binance not going to take any resposibilities of asset loss.

It discouraged me to buy but it has good potential as many coins pump 5x to 10x and investors can earn big profit but no one knows which coin going to show such big pump and taking high risk is the key to success here. I personally don't recommend any coin or token when I'm throwing stone on the dark and I can hold for next few months so I'm buying carefully and selling for small profits I made.

These days few tokens are performing impressively and I would mention the name of token I trade once or twice is Optimism ( $OP) , its a star to me that shinning bringt on the crypto sky and this coin doesn't fall down over a night and I prefer buying when the price of it is lower than usual. OP is my choice but I'm have no personal gain on suggesting this token for buying.

Personally I love OP token for it's good value and showing green candle even when other coins are showing red candle in the market. Unfortunately I couldn't make profit because its going up and I couldn't buy when it was down. Would love to wait for the right time and price of OP to buy and will sell it for small profit once again. Enjoying the crypto sky driving and sharing experience of everyday.

Thanks for Stopping By!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments