Does Crypto Falling Down Affects Your Financial Status

3 70
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Just checked my trust wallet and surprisingly observe the price fall down of cryptos. I've BTC, BCH and a little amount of ETH in my trust wallet and all goes down. Total 10$ USD down from my balance. But ups and downs a very common scene in crypto world. Honestly it doesn’t affect much my financial life maybe because I'm not a big investor but naturally I feel bad when it fall down.

Many YouTubers releasing videos about bear market and bull market and they are predicting according to their research. Most of them predicted that BTC may fall down to 10k before the bull market and some predicting that BTC will fall down to 17k. Many people expecting a biggest pump of BTC in 2025 when it will go to the moon and most probably it will go to the highest than ever. Some says it can hit 100k in upcoming next year. So holding for long time can be wise.

My earning source is crypto as I've left my job last year and my focus is making money in digital methods and crypto currencies are digital money. This could affect my life if I had not withdrawn it in the past when it pumped a little. I've convert them time to time to my local currency so as a result if crypto currencies fall down, my finance doesn’t affect much. But who doesn’t want to see the green signal or crypto coins? I think a little fall down for a little investor doesn’t affect much the financial condition.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

This is the reason I always believe in investing as much we can afford to lose or some extra money from our earning. This is my personal finance goal not a financial advice but if you have financial crisis most of the time in a year better you do not plan for big investment. I don't like to see any crypto investor in a loss. Sometimes it affect financial life specially when we depend on a single coin or token. Investing on multiple potential coins or tokens can help us earning some profit. Long time holdable balance should be invested on crypto.

Consider this fall as the best time for investment. Buy crypto when its down and sell crypto coins when its pump and experience the profit. The earning will help you supporting financial status for several months and that time we can wait for the pump. Try multiple potential coins for investment and try multiple earning source too. Crypto currencies gives us opportunities to grab so we just need to be wise to use it wisely.

Beside earning crypto currencies if we make opportunities to trade cryptos or make cryptos more useful for buy and sell products then there is high chance to see green days of crypto currencies. We already know about NFT art which is well known for selling and buying digital art for crypto currencies and this is a kind of crypto marketplace where there artists can sell their art work and also can make money. Bloggers or artists both can earn crypto currencies from their work and this kind of platform help promoting more crypto currencies. This way crypto currencies can be enough as earning source for individuals with creativities and crypto currencies never affect their financial status.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

I doesn't reflect a lot my financial status since I use Uphold if the money received isn't received instant (pending payout) as you could receive DASH or LTC or even BCH or Matic to USD Balance.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It affect truly my financial aspect. I never thought that it will come this far.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

have patience my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago