Do You Repeat Your Cloths? Celebrities Mostly Asked

6 61
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Images

Not sure if it is a trending topic these days or not. Yesterday when I was scrolling YouTube short videos I found some videos on repeating cloths. One video was like a interview where Bollywood actress Alia Bhatt were asked that, "Do you repeat your cloths?" she replied yes and why not?

Sometimes we common people act like celebrities are not normal human being and they are coming from some other planet lol. Who would like to have 365 different cloths in a year? Isn't it crazy? For showing off rich, it could be a good idea but as a common man or public its uncomfortable to me.

What if we repeat our cloths? There one more video I found where a YouTuber was replying the comment she got from her audience where someone commented that "Don't you have good cloths to wear? Asking because you make videos wearing almost same cloths." the YouTuber came to reply and she was telling the prices of her cloths and trying to show off that how expensive dresses she wear and she can't afford new expensive cloths for each videos when she already wearing expensive cloths, lol. Such good stuffs for entertainment.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

There is nothing bad in repeating cloths but there are many people likes to show off new cloths all the time even you can count me one of them because I was like that in my childhood but now I'm changed. I wear long apron to cover my dress so I've no need to tell others what I wear inside the apron. Its a kind of veil that I wear. Whatever once in my school days I was hesitate to repeat cloths and now I feel how silly I was. Its all about show off that I really don't like now.

Always remember one thing, you shouldn’t dress up to impress public, wear cloths that make you feel comfortable and I always follow this because I've no need to impress public as a public figure. Even public figures wear whatever they like and you all knows that celebrities often found trolled by narrow minded public or useless fellows. Just ignoring them is the answer for them. People who has nothing to do, they only try to criticize people already have a good name as celebrity. Useless fellows just need a topic to comment or gossip.

Whatever, simplicity is the best and people who loves you will always love you for your simple lifestyle so stop showing off and be you. A good cloth that can cover your body finely and make you feel comfortable is enough. Your haters will surely find something to hate you so stop thinking about them and be you.

Do repeating cloths until it get fades or torn. Your outfit is your choice and your comfort. Its true that our wears also show off our taste or personality but repeating cloths is not bad at all even for celebrities. Its true that celebrities earn a lot of money but that doesn’t always mean they spend all the money for clothing, styling or making their life luxurious only, they sometimes donate and lead life like a normal human being. So better we stop commenting on their repeating cloths and focus on our life goals and solving problems in our own life. That's all.

Thanks For Reading!!!

7
$ 0.79
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Most of families budgetaries are limited and also place to store clothes is limited so buy new clothes for every celebrity will let you have not enough space.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article I remember my year one in school, my coursemate asked me that question don't you have good clothes to wear, I kind of felt bad but had to speak sense to her that everybody have different backgrounds, if she is the one that her family can provide for different outfits good for her, as for my dad don't have time for clothes, his own is read your books....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh hehe this is me. I am repeater clothes. Haha I don't care about people to say. Wala nmn yan sa damiy ah, nasa clean and smell nmn yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely dear. Far comfortable for me untill it’s old enough.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm not shy or ashame of repeating clothes because at the first place, it's not disposable. Haha. I remember one artist says, “the one who don't repeat clothes, is the one who don't care environment”.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yuppp! Many people have myth that rich people and celebrity doesn't repeat their clothes. I have seen that video too and that girl answer well that I am okay with repeat clothes and I do

$ 0.02
1 year ago