Do You Read Crypto Blogs Instead Research Crypto Market

0 13
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Image by Darwin Laganzon from Pixabay

Reading is a good practice but not everyone is a good reader. Honestly I'm a bad reader but sometimes crypto blogs with interesting title definitely grab my attention and force me to read it top to bottom. Reading and researching is not the same things and we all know the difference very well. Reading is good to acknowledge more but crypto research is a requirement to survive in this industry to build a successful portfolio.

See, reading is also important but not everything worth reading as rumors are also available as a piece of post but it can mislead us. Before reading we don't even know if it is useful or misleading. On the other hand, when you research your own, keep observing things using your own eyes and brain, you find the real concept. Not yet everything worth reading but reading still a good habit of we human. Though I'm a bad reader and I hardly can change it.

If things I find interesting then doesn’t matter how long time it will take, I must read and when things come to crypto then it make me curious. If my first impression to a blog is positive, I'll definitely read it. Sometimes my blogs are also negative about crypto coins and that seems misleading but I wrote the current status of crypto coins and the impact of it on investors. Most of the time I try to share positive vibes because this can be a motivation for others and I don't share rumors so I proud of it.

Bitcoin hit $66k but altcoins in my favorite list not pumping as expected but I'm sure it will definitely hit my target price value sooner or later. Honestly, if I had a big amount to invest on crypto then I try not to trade constantly and may hold for long time for big profit and it worth holding too. Anyway, this was a little about crypto market update and let's come back to the discussion topic. Our discussion topic is about reading crypto blogs and I'm irregular to read but as I said, if you are sharing something interesting then how can I ignore it.

Reading crypto blogs can't be compared to research crypto market because both are different but both can be a good practice and also can help us acknowledging. This is not a piece of advice that you can read and research both because personally I don't follow this sincerely so I've no right to advice others. But the all I can say, reading and researching on crypto can be helpful for us to stay active on crypto trading or in crypto industry.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments