Do You Look For Bitcoin Alternative?

0 54
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Suddenly the question appear in my mind and here I come to ask to crypto coiners and bitcoiners if they ever look for bitcoin alternative. Do you consider altcoins as the alternative to BTC? Or do you compare Ethereum with BTC? Recently a blog grabbed my attention that in the future ETH will be equal to BTC or may take over BTC price. Who sees future? None of us and it feels like nothing is impossible in crypto world.

Do you look for bitcoin alternative when it is already exist and having good reputation as the first crypto coin and maybe best crypto coin for many. I'm not yet a bitcoiner and it feels like only rich people can afford to be a bitcoiner. When I newly entered and learn about BTC, ETH and other tokens I had no idea if these all are connected to each other or not. I had no idea to check the price of each coin but later I found coingecko to check price and lean about coin market cap and checking the rank of coins and tokens.

Why BTC alternative is required? Actually this is the age where everything has alternative solution so why bitcoin is the king of crypto market and why it doesn’t have any competitor? These questions are buzzing in my mind. Can we consider ethereum as the alternative to bitcoin in the future? Or many crypto marketer already consider ETH as alternative to BTC? For me the answer is crypto is a big family where father coin is BTC and mother coin is ETH, altcoins and tokens can be consider as kids of these parent coins.

My concept may sounds funny but I consider crypto coins this way. Honestly I've no need of BTC alternative because I can't even afford buying a bitcoin and there alternatives can't help me having that but crypto market offering me altcoins and tokens that available in affordable price and trading can help growing asset so I prefer having it instead bitcoin so somehow I've bitcoin alternatives but bitcoin is unique itself and many crypto lovers like me having dream to have bitcoin in our wallet to feel like a rich.

Hope you enjoyed my fancy writing on boss coin bitcoin. I know many of you think like this but only share realistic and logical blogs on cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency is digital money and it follow logics and no magic. Who knows someday we can see the clone of bitcoin because we all look for alternatives and hardly get satisfied with one and only.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments