Do You Hold Crypto For Surprise Pump?

0 23
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Images Form Unsplash

Just a day ago I sold my crypto coins and it start pumping surprisingly and surprised me. A little more wait could help me make good profit from the sell. Now crypto market is showing positive result as bitcoin hit $71k and it can pump more than $75k but it is just a prediction. Right now I'm ready to buy and need to buy crypto when market will be down but it will take time but definitely happen.

As surprise pump is possible in crypto market likewise shockingly dump of each crypto coins is also not something new. Waiting for the right time is the best but when we need to trade regularly and take advantage of market daily then big gain could be missed and this happened to me many times. We have two choices here, either we will wait for big pump and dump or we will trade for small profit and sometimes get stuck too. It's hard for me to hold as a result I never can expect big profit from my investment.

This morning one of my most favourite crypto coin pump surprisingly but unfortunately I had nothing to take advantage of this perfect moment. I can't even buy this coin right now because I want to wait for next price dump for buying. Sometimes buying high can be fruitful as price pump can be higher but still it feels risky. Risk takers can buy anytime though buying high doesn’t help us to make more profit and sometimes cause a long wait too. So I prefer waiting to buy instead buying with big risk or unwisely.

When expectation is big, It's worth waiting and buying and selling should be step by step instead at once. I made this mistake many times in trading even I do repeating this mistake that I buy and sold all my coins and couldn’t take benefit of price pump and dump. Each time it cause regret of mine and I try to split my asset for buy sell but get desperate on buying and selling. Once I trade wisely and made profit though waiting period was not longer and investment was small.

Surprise pump help us increasing crypto coins and asset for next investment or trading. Holding for it sometimes not easy but waiting is better than experience losses. Some of my crypto coins not performing as expected but still prefer holding it for surprise pump. Not a financial advice but I always encourage crypto investors to buy dip and hold for surprise pump but I rarely can wait for such surprise pump. Happy trading!

Thanks For Stopping By!

1
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments