Do You Believe That Crypto Can Ensure Financial Freedom?

0 24
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Image by WorldSpectrum from Pixabay

Honestly at the very beginning crypto trading was like gambling to me. One of the crypto expert I met who explained that spot trading is not gambling but it can be like a business. We can consider crypto a product that we buy, hold and sell for profit like business. Here we invest time, brain and sometimes accept the loss too. Crypto already has positive impact on my personal finance last three years and this can be yes from my side as I believe that crypto can ensure our financial freedom.

At the same time, I always against to be dependent on single source of income so my future plan is business beside crypto trading and earning. It can bring financial freedom and security both. If I have a business and I can make decent amount from it, then I'll be able to hold crypto for long time and it can help me making passive income and I'll never ever experience the loss because I'll be able to hold crypto for long time or as long it should be hold.

Nothing is happening in crypto market so I bring this discussion though I'm connected with the crypto market updates almost all the time in a day. Bitcoin performance is like in stable mood but I doubt the price can be below $60k soon. One more chance will be open for bitcoin buyers or investors. My crypto coin is also not moving as expected and the waiting period almost going to be a week now. Though I'm ready to wait but long waiting doesn’t worth it because I've small investment and profit will be small too.

Let's come back to the point, crypto can ensure financial freedom but personally I don't recommend my friends to depend on it but it worth trying if we have enough money to hold for right time or the time crypto price pump. Though my present life is completely depend on crypto and this doesn’t give me complete financial freedom yet. The reason behind this, I can't depend on single money making source and it scare me to run out of money someday.

As I depending on crypto last 3-4 years so it can make me optimistic but it can't make me feel financially secured. Here things are unpredictable and I can feel safe when a decent amount already deposited in my personal account or wallet. We all should try for a passive income source before planning retirement but I want to think out of the box and something different to crypto.

Crypto will be my earning source but it shouldn’t be the only one. It doesn’t mean I don't believe in crypto, it means I look for second option to make money and ensure my financial freedom for lifetime. Maybe this take time but I should try for it and crypto can help me to make it possible someday!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments