Do Both Business And Job To Ensure Financial Stability

6 32
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Today's world is full of competition and here depending on only one earning source can be risky for our financial stability. So I suggest my friends to do both business and service if possible. Honestly I tried it once but it was very stressful to me but people who can work under pressure and also can manage time properly can do both job and business.

I prefer suggesting my friends investing on crypto as much they can afford to lose. I don't convince others to take high risk. Balancing both business and service could be relaxing when we consider crypto investment as business and can do easily a full time job. We can also focus on our business and take crypto currency earning as part time job. How? Sell your words, story, lifestyle with crypto paying platforms like blockchain based blogging platforms or platforms that offer good money for your writing.

So we can consider crypto as job and business. When we investing on coins, we are already enter to a business where all we need to invest, hold and stack. When crypto will pump we can earn profit as we earn from our business, here we are investing time and money and it can be done easily by a full time job holder too.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Managing time is really a big thing for multitasking. Its not as easy as I'm saying but at the same time not as difficult that none can try this out. Many people doing both job and business and this way they earn from multiple sources. When business is down, job can help fixing personal finance and when job is too much stressful and need a vacation at that time business can give financial support. So here you can see why I'm recommending both to do. We have risk everywhere but still we can involve ourselves to multitasking to prevent probable financial crisis.

A person who has responsibilities to family knows how much pressure they have. To reduce pressure they can invest their money wisely and do a job with low risk. Balancing both business and job is more important than having both. Time is a fact that we can't ignore. When we are already doing a full time job, we should plan for a business that doesn’t require much time to invest. Likely when we are investing maximum time to a business, we should do something part time job that takes only few hours in a week and freelancing jobs could be a good part time job.

Sometimes it easy to say but difficult to face. Up and downs exist in life and it also exist in our professional life. Balance both job and business that you never fall into debt. Job and business are alternative to each other and try to invest more time to the work you enjoy to do and it could be business for you or job. Don't forget to save some money as back up because when job and business both shows red light that savings can support you financially.

Note: I'm not a financial advisor.

10
$ 1.33
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Captainkay
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Crypto jobs are in majority with little pay until it is freelancing staff or working with skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right my friend. I am work at home now then I have an online hustles to have an extra income then my partner and I planning a business too my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well, everything is a risk. We should just risk what we afford to lose. However, the good side is, when we risk higher, the higher the reward is.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I strongly agreed to your suggestions. Due to high inflation rate in the world, financial stability demands both business and job.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am also thinking about both jobs and Business. I shall give time to job first time.. I shall manage business in second time.. If we want to become something then we should work day and night

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also do multitask, working as a factory worker at the same time while selling goods in our workplace. My salary from service is not enough and many expenses need to have a budget like food and shelter.

$ 0.02
1 year ago