Days Of Blanket Seems Gone

6 66
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Blanket, Winter, Summer, Season, Confusion, ...
Unsplash Image

Last night when my roommate switch off the fan over our head I woke up. My sleep spoiled right there. Summer knocking the door and blanket days seems gone. Its spring now but weather is really very confusing. For global warming weather is not in discipline mood. Weather is now random. Sometimes we feel hot and switch on fan and after sometime we feel cool and switch off the fan.

Unfortunately when I need the fan switch on, my roommate not always cooperate because she has several cold disease. So considering her problem I need to compromise and I do so. Winter going to be missed because this is the season I like most. There is no sweat in winter and yummy foods of winter also my favorite. In our country winter last only two months but summer last for long time. Spring is also my favorite but you can see we are experiencing confusing weather.

Very soon I need to wash out my blanket to store it for next winter InshaAllah (if Almighty grant me for that). Interesting and impressive thing I find in me is that I don't purchase winter cloths every year even I can wear same winter cloths for several years. This was my money also saved and my winter passes well. Many summer lovers seems excited now because after the April it going to be summer. My roommate is a summer girl because she has several health issues in cold weather.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

As a winter lover I'm not so happy. I wish to have my blanket on me all year long. Sometimes I feel, I should born in some countries where all year long its winter. I've never seen live snowing but InshaAllah some day I can afford to visit countries where snowfall can be enjoyed. Sometimes I feel like a comfort lover cat who loves to stay inside the blanket.

But later I also feel fine because my country has six seasons so far and every season has It's own color so thanks to Almighty to choosing me for this country. Will waiting for next blanket days till then let me live other seasons and weather of it. Rainy days are irritating, specially when I need to go out for something. If I stay at home when its raining, I feel good for the day but many poor people suffer for rainy days.

Whatever, my dear blanket you have to go inside the wear drove soon but I'll wait for your come back till then stay warm yourself for few months.

Thanks For Reading 💖

7
$ 1.79
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Blanket, Winter, Summer, Season, Confusion, ...

Comments

Oh my friend, how sad to see the era you love so much go, but I hope you enjoyed it very much. In my country we only have rainy or dry seasons, but sometimes it can be random, it can rain in the dry season. Since yesterday the sky has been cloudy and it has rained a little, but we are not supposed to be in rainy season anymore, but in dry season, the rain should start in May, maybe it is a product of climate change.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess you'll just have to wish the next winter comes sooner

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesterday one of roommate took his blanket to his village home as it was getting hot in city. And I haven't bought any winter clothes in the last three years, only one is still running. We are proud that our country is a country of six seasons.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also winter season lover. But there is nothing to do friend summer is knocking at our door.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Still exists here. Of course, the city dwellers have already started facing the heat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In village life it should be exist, I can understand bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago