Day 02 : Without Internet And My Personal Finance

7 70
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by Steve Buissinne from Pixabay

In my immediate last post I've shared about my suffering and how our government torturing us in many ways. It was Friday when all day long internet was unavailable all around the country and today is the second day when internet is still off. The government also announced curfew for all day long. The suffering is getting worst and this definitely panic we common people who loves peace and doesn’t deserve this mess.

This affecting my personal finance as I'm defending on my online income. I work for money online and you can understand my situation right now. Before I get into frustration, I want to get back internet connection available. My mind stop working and what to do I really don't understand right now. Once upon a time we proud of our country as we win over enemies in the history but the current situation will be a chance for enemies to make our life hell once again. Our own people are act like our enemies and that's going to be ruinous.

Yes I'm telling all the negative sides on current worst situation because the suffering doesn’t allow me to think positive. Situation is not improving even getting worst. Tomorrow is Sunday and our working institutions like bank, office, court will open so tomorrow we have a hope of getting any solution of the current situation. Common people doesn’t deserve this suffering but we have no control over our misfortune.

If I stay away from work, I'll stop earning money and this discontinuation of internet affecting my earning or I can say affecting my personal finance. Here no work means no money. Spending days without work is frustrating and we definitely don't want this. Yesterday I had an important task to complete but I couldn’t perform even I couldn’t contact my team that I'll be unavailable for it. I felt so helpless. Hope this suffering will end soon!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments

The voters must remove the tyrannic governments around the world.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

we can't access social media like twitter and facebook even when internet is back with slowest speed

$ 0.00
1 month ago

You can't access social media because the tyrannical government filtered those domain names. They don't want the citizens to communicate among themselves and raise their voices against their government.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I prefer staying away from any kind of politics.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Don't you cast your vote?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Nope, I don't want because of corruption and my one vote can't change anything.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Everyone's vote counts in building the voice of many. And because votes are secret, there is no worry or fear of being bullied by the political parties.

$ 0.00
1 month ago