Dark Night On Crypto Market

1 45
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Source: Unsplash Images

All coins are down right now. It feels like a dark night is going on and the sunshine of morning will take time to come back. All coins are falling down and I'm scared to enter my wallet to see my balance right now! BTC is already 26k which was 28k 24 hours ago. Everything changed like over a night.

Such a dark night and there is no light for a single coin. Each coins are down including reputed coins. This is not the first time when crypto market is going through such dark night, this happened many times in the past. But brave and patience people always wait when market shows such dark night and we don't know where to go as there is no light to show us the right way!

My intention is not to demotivate anyone over there who has invested and going through the loss. Time can be change and right now the all we can do is waiting for the right time. The dark night can be scary but it doesn’t stay forever. The sunshine can be far or closer still there is a hope of sunshine. Crypto is always unpredictable to me but it always bring blessings and I hope it will bring blessing for all of us on time.

I know saying such motivational words very easy when we doesn’t have pressure of selling coins when market is down. This is buy time, selling can be the result of big loss. Past few days I was dreaming of crypto pump but reality is different and the dream may come true sooner or later. Its time to close my eyes and wait for the sunshine, that may help me finding a way and that will help me recovering my asset. My selfish mind thinking about my asset though I'm not alone here, there are many investors here and experiencing the same dark night.

We shouldn’t have regret that we missed the opportunity when it getting deep and we can't buy now but we can hold which is equally important when its dark night moment in the market. We already used to this dump and pump in the market but our love for our asset and fear of losing them makes us frustrated which is not a positive attitude. Feel the good luck as we can at least hold our coins for the next pump or right time. Till then the all we can do is, stop checking the price of coins that seems scary. Set notification alert when it will pump to our desired price.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Comments

It could be damage for people holding 1-kilo dollars in cryptocurrencies or even an amount above that because the decrease in cryptocurrencies affects these people holding a lot of coins.

$ 0.01
8 months ago