Cryptocurrency - 2024

1 56
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Images From Unsplash

No I'm not predicting the price of BTC, ETH and other coins in crypto world but I'm hopeful for 2024. This year taught me many lessons of losing crypto or money and this will help me to be more careful in 2024. Having good thinking and positive vibes is always good. No one can see tomorrow but we al have right to be hopeful.

Since 2021 crypto coins giving me financial freedom and its definitely a positive vibe itself. I did no other job to make money but I made content for earning crypto. I always don't want to take big risk about finance because its an honor to not to be dependent to others for financial support. Crypto gave me more than I expected from it so why I can't be hopeful for 2024?

The thing could be a matter of regret that when bull market will be right here I have nothing in my wallet which means I've cashed out because of the fear of scam attack. I had three serious scam attack this year and that broke me seriously and left the phobia of losing money.Recovery is not that easy and instant as we lost in a second everything. Only a miracle can bring back everything in a second but miracle doesn’t happen for all.

Expecting a clone year of 2021 because that was the year when I was so happy and financially secured. I had nothing to lose but I was able to earn a decent amount monthly. A regular monthly income gives me courage to spend money as I want. Monthly income is a financial security and that's why doing job for monthly payment is preferable to many people in our society.

There are few who launch a business and take risk to make money. Sometimes it feels like I should start with the zero once again and 2024 could be the year when I'll restart earning crypto and a monthly income if possible. I'm not brave enough to launch a business and honestly I don't have capability too but I'm a good at service and fortunately not yet an old.

In 2024, I wish our life will be easiest and the bull market will be right here. Except scammers (I wish they lost everything and get punishment), all honest crypto traders may earn profit from their investment and holding. Expecting a blessed 2024 for all of us. Sooner or later we get what we really deserve and after the bad time we definitely experience good time and I believe this. I'm hopeful for good time as I had bad time that I want to forget.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.67
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

The problem when you are for example crypto trader then you need two windows users so one windows user you may install chat options like google talk and also skype or these social software because the hacker for example letting gmail and google talk opened in same time or skype and msn opened could be risky for remote access to your device without prior permission but what people do it is letting google talk opened and for example an exodus wallet with 100 $ opened what do hacker is transfer money to his account what happens for several persons.

$ 0.02
7 months ago