Crypto Wallet Preferences With Reasons

2 52
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Today I'm going to talk about my crypto wallet preferences with reasons. Not necessary that you also have the same preferences and I'm not doing any marketing for any crypto wallet and as always sharing my experiences. Let me share my worse experience using metamusk wallet. My two time scams was made using metamusk though it was my fault to decide using metamusk and it allow me make transaction in a unknown source which was a trap for me.

Personally, I prefer not using metamusk again though my decision was responsible behind the scam not directly metamusk wallet. I would love to replace metamusk with Trust Wallet which is also decentralised and seed phase of wallet seems more secured system. Metamusk has same seed phase and decentralized features and Trust wallet can be a better replacement of it. My funds are secure there so I move my earning to Trust wallet and keep it save until the price of my coins increase. Personally I prefer Trust wallet more but I don't suggest any wallet because I'm not a financial advisor here.

In my previous articles I've shared about my first choice about crypto wallet and many of you know that I'm really very satisfied using binance though its not decentralized but enough trustworthy and reputed in crypto market. If binance is my first choice then Trust wallet can be my second choice on crypto trading. Metamusk still exist as my chrome browser extension but I don't want to use it anymore. They should tight their security more and warn clients when they are sending to a scam site build by scammers. My personal experience is bad that doesn’t mean a wallet is bad. If you prefer using metamusk then go for it.

Today I verse token and that can be connected with Trust wallet and also with other wallet and there are many features available for our crypto coins. I just connect my Trust Wallet with it. The moment I connect my Trust wallet mobile app, it connected just in a few seconds. When I enter verse I decide to write about my crypto wallet preferences and here I come to share my good and worse experiences. Binance is the best and p2p service of it most impressive. I trust binance for exchanging my crypto to local currency. I got a suggestion for exchanging coin in local currency using verse but I've already Binance for it so I don't want any alternative right now but saving it for future use (if needed).

There are many secured ways to keep our crypto asset safe but still we should split our asset to different trustworthy crypto wallets. I also have poloniex wallet but I use it rarely like if Binance suspend any coin for temporarily then poloniex wallet help me exchanging coins to other coin and can transfer it to Binance and I did it few weeks ago and the experience was pretty good. Your crypto so it should be your preference and that's why I don't recommend you any specific choice of my own. Ensure more safety of your crypto coins, wallet is just a choice.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

This days NFT scammers are more targeting Trust wallet users, they will send you a free mint NFT asking you to redeem it but it's a Trap.

I like Trust Wallet but with caution

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Exodus is little better than Trust Wallet however some coins like XLM you need to install the application on your PC to do XLM or LTC transactions and the extension only supports some networks like ETH network by personal experience.

$ 0.00
5 months ago