Crypto Update: Moving Slowly But Moving Forward

0 24
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Image by Eivind Pedersen from Pixabay

Bitcoin is pumping again and Altcoins seems following the boss coin in crypto market. Just observe the coin movements in my favorite list and they are moving slowly but getting green. As I told in my last blog that waiting for next trading could be shorter than I thought. But this is still unpredictable.

Crypto market sometimes act like weather and strange behaviour of it can surprise many of us. The price of my crypto coin still far away from my desired price and also not even closer to my buying price. The value of my asset is still down but getting up.

This October was a hope for many crypto holders and that hope shouldn’t die. Prediction of crypto experts may come true in this November or December. Many crypto marketers were expecting bull market in this December and crypto can change like weather as I said.

These days we are experiencing rain and sometimes sunny days too, crypto market also shows us different kind of movement like weather these days. Cryptos for me like crops that we should harvest on right time to maximum profit.

Bitcoin making me confuse so I've no price prediction on it but I'm positive on my way. My next crypto can be Ethereum but it doesn’t mean I've huge to buy. Actually Ethereum holding in the past was fruitful to me so I may switch my current crypto after getting back my buying price of it. The waiting phase is still going on and I'm taking time to observe market movements.

My next coin would be steem too and I'm not yet sure about it but I've time for it. My current crypto coins not going to hit my desired price value so I still have time to think and taking the finale decision. The sloe movement of crypto make me confuse so this is the time for holding tight my crypto coins for next pump. Next dump is unexpected because I'm not able to buy again.

Buying crypto never cause regret to me but buying it at high price value must cause regret. Now the all I want, my coin hit the desired price soon and I can switch my coin to execute another crypto trading plan. Observation before switching can be the best for now!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments