Crypto Update: Green Candle Time Is Going On

2 76
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Image From Unsplash

Last two days it seems crypto coins are trying hard to pump and it we can see green candles in the crypto market. As always I couldn’t take advantage of pick level of pumping and dumping coins and this time I may have to hold patience for long. BTC is 26k and little more pump, ETH is showing green candle but not yet pump as BTC pump in last 24 hours. ETH is still below expectation. I've some ETH in my wallet that still showing down and I'm ready to wait.

A red candle time can help me get back my asset as I'm planning to buy when it will dump a little. The coin I'm holding had good pump but I sold when it was pumping, I thought it will go down but I was wrong, it start pumping more than 5% and it was a positive sign for the coin. Some sites appreciate sharing crypto market news and updates and I fins many blogs about crypto market and what's going on these days in crypto market.

Most of the time I connect my personal finance with crypto because right now I'm making money from crypto trading and I believe that crypto has good future. Depending on single coin can be risky so gradually I'm increasing my earning potential by purchasing BTC and ETH. Boss coins should be buy to avoid any kind of financial trouble in the future. Right now the green candles in the market is on so we can sell to buy again when the market will offer us opportunity and it will be the dump of coins.

There are many coins are pumping really big but this pump is not yet enough to make more profit from our investment. A few asset I'm holding and its worth holding for a big pump but the inner me is forcing me to sell it all and buy when dip but if market goes up for several months then my regular trading will be off for a long time though its already off until the red candle time will be back. I'm connecting crypto to my personal finance and this is absolutely my personal decision not a financial suggestion to anyone. My money, my investment, my risk and your money is your and you know how to make profit from it. I only can share my personal financial experiences. That's it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

Green market is good for many people to restore what they did lose on the red market because these loses could affect bad their life as they have money and engagements.

$ 0.01
7 months ago

Hola, un gusto en saludarlos en el transcurso de los años trato de ver cómo muchas personas creadoras de contenido, montan videos imágenes o links para uno ingresar, a ellos q invertir y ganar cuánta cantidad de dinero, y claro ya sabrán lo de más que terminas cayendo y perdiéndolo todo, a cómo hay otros que tratan de mostrarnos cuales si son los que pagan por ingresar y escuchar y brindarnos mejores contenidos y buenas ganancias, solo que no hablan con la verdad o cuando lo haces terminas que hablas la verdad te salen eliminando de la plataforma o borrandote, cosa que no me parece, creo que es de expresar lo que vez lo que sientes, y agradezco que en esta página todo sea claro al registrarte me parece súper genial

$ 0.02
7 months ago