Crypto Trading - Why We Should Wait?

0 24
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Image by Tung Lam from Pixabay

Bitcoin hit $66k and crypto market looks green once again. Many crypto blog were written by me where there I talked about that, small investment doesn’t worth waiting for long time and who amongst you wants to waste time? Maybe none! But recently an idea knock in my mind and I think small amount can be hold for few weeks or months if it hit the target price that can be profitable and not going to waste our precious time too.

Here in this crypto blog I'll discuss the topic with clear concept in my mind. Say you have 1k dollars or stable coin in your crypto wallet, now you find a coin that allow you buying and you can afford buying it. Personally I suggest observe the coin performance in the market at first and then select it wisely. You can buy $300 worth crypto that can help you making $20-$30 dollars in a week or maybe in a month. You still have $700 dollars in your wallet so if you gian $20 from $300 investment in a week or month then consider yourself a lucky crypto trader.

Actually this is possible for people who has control over their emotions and desperate nature for making money faster. Crypto trading is not promising money making scheme but still an opportunity where from we can make profit by investing money. Honestly I don't even have $1k dollars in my wallet but still I applied this strategy and trying to control my emotions on crypto trading. I'm sure a week waiting will be enough for me to make a $20 from $300 but still it can be hard for me to hold it for a week.

This was just an idea or strategy that I may try when doing crypto trading. There are many crypto lovers out there sharing their positive vibes as they believe October can bring something big in crypto market and holders can make profit from their holdings. If today I could be a good crypto holder then I could be a good gainer too. But I always regret on being desperate, can't control the emotions and sell coin for small profit that doesn’t even worth it. For me holding is like sitting idle but it worth sitting idle when our investment can bring something good.

We should wait at least for the target amount of crypto pump. Recently I switched my coin because my regular crypto coins pump unexpectedly and I couldn’t afford buying them and bought something that I can afford buying and holding for few days. It is around 24 hours of my holding but I made my mind many times to sell it for smallest profit. It is hard to control but we should wait for the price pump. A year could be enough for me to recover my crypto losses in scam last year. It may take two years to recover the loss. Waiting is the key to success here but we should know the limit that worth it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments