Crypto Trading Updates And Market Movements

0 22
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Image by Stefan Schweihofer from Pixabay

Last night I had another crypto trading success. Another small gain achieved and it was possible with optimism. This definitely motivating me buying crypto coins even when it is high. Maybe I'm getting emotional as always but market doesn’t care about our emotions, here only our self intelligence work. Either we buy deep or wait for it. Either we can sell high or wait for the pump.

Sounds pretty simple but desperate people like me make this simple math complicated and experience losses. But like every time I determined that, no more repeating mistakes that already made in the past and learned the lesson already. Last night I sold my optimism for only three point something dollars and it was possible in last 24 hours. Now once again I'm ready to buy both optimism and Solana and these two are my most favourite crypto coins after the bitcoin.

Bitcoin is in mood to hit back $65k after several weeks. Last time when I saw the price above $65k, I can't recall exactly but it could be more than a month ago. Bitcoin is pumping means Altcoin price will get back to the normal but exception can be found too. There are many Altcoins in the market follows bitcoin movements. Beside Solana and optimism I'm planning to trade to more coins that can be small investment but aim to hold them for long.

For regular small trading Solana is my choice though the choice can be change anytime because market movement will decide my next move too. Actually I don't want to depend on a single coin in the market and choosing multiple crypto coins can help me stay active on trading even the profit would be lowest but at least it is possible to avoid loss. After observing a lot I get the decision but this is something personal that I don't recommend anyone out there.

Your money should be use as you want and you can have better strategies than others so believe yourself and take your own trading decision. Either buy risk free by waiting for perfect time or buy taking risk to experience something surprising if it goes right. You could take me as a motivation as I was gainer when bought high in the past but it was my good luck and later my risk taking cause long time waiting and sometimes caused losses too. But no regret on that because I know I can recover sooner or later Insha_Allah!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Comments