Crypto Trading Update : Small Gain

1 16
Avatar for Shohana
3 days ago

Image by Christopher Muschitz from Pixabay

It was only $150 dollars to invest. Hold for around 48 hours and made around $2.50 or little more. As I shared my crypto investment strategy and I divided $300 dollars into two parts for buying and selling my desired crypto coin. This morning I buy again and holding for next small gain. A little more wait could help me making more but still I'm satisfied with the small gain. It is fine for me because it doesn’t cause long time waiting for gaining profit from the Investment.

Take it as a piece of suggestion, hold some for bull market because it going to help you gaining big. I'm giving suggestions but honestly I'm not holding for the bull market yet. This is unwise to trade like me but I do trading constantly for making money. These days I'm withdrawing profit by doing P2P trading and there are two reasons behind that, first reason is the dollar price rate is pretty good than usual and I don't want to see my local currency wallet run out of money.

The asset in my crypto wallet is not something that can help me gaining big but I always welcome small gain. Small gain is good enough in short time trading but small gain for long time holding is completely waste of time to me. Someday if I'll be able to gain big, I'll take a chance to invest big on crypto. Crypto is not yet easy money to me because it play mind games with me and I invest my time on it. Even a big investor invest their precious time beside investing big amount on crypto.

Crypto is not over night profit making scheme so it definitely take time to reach your needs and expectations. Dreaming to afford buying a bitcoin sooner or later. Last night bitcoin hit $61k and few Altcoins in my list pumping high but as usual I sold when it just start pumping and I may buy again when it will start dumping. Holding stable coin to buy some Altcoins sooner or later. These are smallest investment and here actually I'm investing my time and expecting not to waste it. Market looks green but still some coins doesn’t meet my target amount.

In fine, we shouldn’t underestimate small gains from small investment. Today we make small and day by day it will be a decent amount that can surprise us too. A decent amount is the dream of many and I'm not alter to it. I want as much money that can ensure my financial freedom for lifetime. I want passive income sources that will earn money on my behalf and it could be crypto investment for long time or buying apartments that I can use for rent and this is a way that can help me earning passive income.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 days ago

Comments

Good!

$ 0.00
2 days ago