Crypto Trading Update: No Rush, Let's Wait For It

0 17
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay


If I say that I've no need of money then it will be a lie. Definitely I need money and I work for it daily. Crypto is my currency that my income source pay me. Market is moving neither forward nor backward so I'm also stop moving which means I'm away from crypto trading and this is my current crypto update from my side. This is all about my recent personal finance experience with crypto.

Actually this is the time when I'm trying to be busy with my work and this way I'll feel no rush on crypto trading. I can wait for my desired crypto pump. Before typing this blog I enter my crypto wallet to observe coins move in my favorite cryptocoin list. Bitcoin price is $62k worth price but in last 24 hours the highest price was $64k and close enough to $65k.

Next moov is unpredictable to me so better I take a break and come back when my coin will be sold on the price that I've set already a week back. I was optimistic about October crypto market but my October would be nil which means I'll make nothing from my investment in this month. Selling and buying on rush can cause regret and long time suffering so better I wait for the right time.

To stay cool and calm I went for a shopping in our local market. I plan to visit my sister's house tomorrow and will be busy with my nieces and this way I'll be able to stay away from crypto market for a while. Though this is not an effective solution because I need to stay updated about crypto market to write a new blog on it.

The pump and dump of my cryptocoin is not going to hit my desired price so soon, that's why I'm waiting and trying to divert my mind on some other work. If I keep checking my crypto wallet, it will make me desperate to take risk and that risk can cause my loss and I can't accept losses any more.

No more prediction about cryptos. I've nothing in my mind and whatever I have in my wallet will be use for trading if last trading goes successful. It is already a week now and I'm waiting for the small gain. Small gain is better than trading everyday with high risk. Trading constantly suits big investors because they gain more in a short time. Let's wait for my asset growth.

Thanks For Stopping By!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments