Crypto Trading Update And Bitcoin Prediction Goes Right

0 21
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Image by 3D Animation Production Company from Pixabay

Whenever the prediction goes right, it cause heart smiling! Recently my prediction about bitcoin was about hitting price value $65k and last night it happened. Though I'm not a bitcoin holder or buyer yet but still it gives me huge pleasure of mind. It seems like bitcoin is leading the whole crypto market and when the leading coin is pumping, sooner or later Altcoins will also pump.

This is true that everyday will be not your day in crypto market but the price pump of each coins definitely gives us huge joy. This is temporary but taking advantage of time is the best. If I talk about my crypto trading these days, it was good enough and satisfying. I made small profit from Solana investment. But I couldn’t catch the big when the price pumped more that I expected. This morning when I saw all coins are out of my reach, I took an instant decision.

Not sure if the decision will be fruitful or cause regret but this was my only option to buy as other coins in my favorite list was out of my reach and I couldn’t dare to buy such high. I bought hive because this morning this was the only coin that I could afford and I switched my coin Solana to hive. Expecting to make profit and also expecting to do short time trading. Last few days hive is performing good as I was observing it. Let's see what it can bring for me.

Buying crypto when market is up is a kind of risk taking. If somehow price of our coin start falling down unexpectedly, it cause regret so I never suggest my friends to buy on high price. But risk taking sometimes can do the magic that no other thing can do. I took risk but I couldn’t hold it for the big, my bad! Small gains are satisfying too but big profit can help me recover my previous losses faster. Bitcoin has potential so I believe it will hit $72k or more soon in upcoming months or maybe upcoming weeks. Hope my crypto trading goes right as the prediction.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments