Crypto Trading Today : Holding

0 21
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay

Holding crypto is not that difficult. Invest or buy crypto as much you can hold for at least a week or month. Long waiting doesn’t guarantee huge profit but if you invest big it worth waiting long. My investment or recent trading was about $300 dollars worth crypto and it is more than 72 hours now and still holding. The first day I could make $10 dollars of profit easily but I was practicing to have control over my desperate nature.

The thing my crypto trading taught me that I never can wait for the big pump because it doesn’t guarantee me big profit when my investment is small. Beside this, if my recent crypto trading was set for 24 hours, it could be more beneficial as I could buy once again when it is getting deep. The current price of my coin is less than my last buying price so it was a bad move to wait for the big pump.

The coin I've selected had surprise pump recently so I choose the coin but after buying it, the story has changed. So I may sell my crypto coins in next small pump for small profit. A short time trading with small investment shouldn’t have big expectation and I learn this recently and may try to be aware of it next time. If I make only 2-4 dollars in 72 hours, it is a little gain but waste of time too as I had chance to make $10 plus dollars in just 24 hours of trading.

Crypto trading is not as complicated as we make it. It's true that we often make wrong decision because we want to gain big. My recent trading is not yet a success but it can be a success if I hold it for the next surprise pump and that is unpredictable. Bitcoin price can go below of current price and the red candles are active for many coins in the market right now. Investors knows well that when they should buy. If my coin decide to dump then I'm ready to buy $150 dollars worth crypto once again but the price is still on the middle point (neither high, nor deep).

So yes, I'm waiting for it. If my coin move forward and show green signal then I'll definitely sell it for small profit. Waiting for next buy is better than buying high and regret. The prediction of experts is also my concern so I may buy again before it pump in October and November. Last 72 hours was not my turn to be active on trading but I'm expecting my day coming soon. Let me wait for it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments