Crypto Trading Thrill

3 56
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Once again I jumped into the fire. Its green candles in crypto market and buying will bring either profit or long time holding situation, loss can be possible if you are not ready to hold. Just come out from the market because the up and down of coin price making me over excited once again and last time my over excitement cost me more than 500 dollars. If I hold coins last two weeks then I could recover it but my impatient nature doesn’t allow me to wait for something good.

Once again doing trading at my own risk even when its not red candle. This time I'm trying to hold patience but not sure if it will be fruitful or not. Holding coins are wise but trading is addictive and I can't help it. This is the lesson for me and I'm learning everyday and trying to take advantage of market moves. Again I switch my coin choice because it is affordable and moving forward. But not sure what is waiting for me. I'm still trading for small profit because I'm a bad holder and I can't hold neither crypto coins nor patience. Sometimes I feel trading is not for me and I'm taking risk when anything can happen here.

BTC as king coin performing really good so I dare to buy altcoin for profit and I may reinvest when the right time will be right here. For me avoiding losses is more important than making profit. Can't wait and stay away from crypto market and that's why I'm buying at risk and I know the gain will be not as big as expected. How can I forget about recovering my crypto coins? Untill I recover completely there is nothing can be count as profit. I miss having my 4k dollars that I earned from my blogging last three years.

I'll hold instead regretting on my decision but I've no aim to get back all my lost asset over a night. But the sooner is always better and my aim to get back my lost asset in next six months. I'm hopeful but not overwhelmed because anything can happen in crypto market but market showed us positive sign many times. I suggest others to hold tight crypto and patience when I'm bad at holding patience and coins both. Again I've invested on a coin which has no guarantee and can dump anytime. I'll try to come out from the trap that force me to invest when coin price or value looks like jumping to the moon.

Hope this time my decision will be wise and I may make small profit instead big loss. This time I'll hold untill it help me to avoid probable losses. Big profit not expected right now but recovering losses is a expectation. Efforts of almost three years can't be recovered over a night and price down always scare me as last two years coins are getting down and it will go to the moon when it will be bull market time. Many crypto analyst saying that BTC will cross 50k of price in this January. Let's see what happen. I'll keep updating my trading experiences.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

From my side i can't buy when market is up, i only buy when is red🍒

$ 0.00
5 months ago

You do the right and wise, I appreciate!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

It depends sometimes converting part of cryptocurrencies into purchases for goods from aliexpress into alibitress and then sell these products at higher price on local market seems a profitable idea to prevent the loss of cryptocurrencies in the exchange so you get your margin from dropshipping or local importation.

$ 0.01
5 months ago