Crypto Trading : This Is Not My Time Again

0 20
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Yesterday my crypto coin buying was high. A bit wait could allow me buying deep. Market is showing red candle and I missed the chance of buying lowest price of the day once again. This definitely cause regret and painful too. Holding is the only solution of this high price buying. Not expecting any surprise pump and I would sell my crypto for small gain as always. Waiting for the surprise sometimes cause long time waiting and the investment doesn’t worth it.

Small investors like me prefer constant trading to make profit from it. I had chance to make satisfied profit but my bad that I lost the opportunity. This is not yet my day, not yet my time to make profit from investment. I've set selling orders for small gain and the coin I selected can pump anytime like a surprise. This could be not my time but I believe in good days that came in my life many times in the past.

These days holding coins doesn’t make me worried like before. This is a positive sign or change that I have. Bitcoin price seems moving backward before the long jump like cheetah. Market gave me a lot and made my day many times in the past. It is absolutely fine if today is not my day. I'll keep preparing for my day. This is the beginning of October today and I wanted to talk about my September crypto trading experience.

It was a good month if I compare it to the other months this year. The gain would be little but not the zero at least! October making me optimistic though I'm not holding big amount of crypto. Good time of crypto bring blessings even when I'm not holding coins in my wallet. The progress of crypto market increase my crypto earning as you know trading is not the only thing I do to make money online. Trading is optional to me but I aim to be a serious crypto trader next year though this is not yet finale.

Whatever, I need to be done earlier because today is my bill and rent paying day. First day of each month I pay bills and rent like prepaid system. This is off topic discussion. Market is open for buying crypto so grab the chance if you have plan for buying. Later when the market will be green, you shouldn’t miss the current red sign of crypto market when you have chance to buy and make profit from it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments