Crypto Trading - Sometimes It's Worth Risk Taking

0 21
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

After fighting a lot with the inner me I took the decision. I can't sit idle so I took the risk and luckily the risk helped me gaining a little. Sometimes it’s worth risk taking and as you know I'm addicted to crypto trading. I didn’t made much, not even $20 but whatever I made at least better than sitting idle. Past few days I'm thinking a lot and at the end I decide to take risk by investing at least fifty percent of my current stable coin balance.

This time once again my aim to earn stable coin instead increasing crypto asset. But I can buy crypto when dip if I've stable coin in my funding wallet. So asset increasing and earning stable coin from investment both can be useful if we know the correct use of it. Though long time holders can make big but I'm thirsty to make money from trading and prepare myself for big investment in the future. Either I will gain or I will learn but if I sit idle it will bring nothing for present time.

Well, I may not take part on high risk or random trading but I don't want to sit idle for weeks and months. I would keep observing market move and will take decision that can help me avoiding high risk of loss. With the time the previous losses will be recovered but if I sit idle then the losses will take years to recover so it's worth risk taking instead wasting time.

Bitcoin is getting down as it's bellow $65k but some altcoins are performing against the market weather and pumping surprisingly, these coins also cause serious dump. Some tokens following the lead of Ethereum price but at the end all follow the market weather to keep balancing. I'm glad that my prediction was not right and it was about bitcoin price as I thought BTC price will be bellow $60k.

It's true that market will be not always as I want or as I plan but accumulating stable coin can help me to be prepare for the trading when market will be shockingly down. If market will be surprisingly up then I need to have some crypto coins too because selling high is the dream of we crypto trader and it can help us making profit from the investment. I just hope my crypto trading goes right always and I may able to hold patience when necessary. Hope you all have a happy experience of trading.

2
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments