Crypto Trading Mission Of The Month Accomplished

5 65
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Nothing to be overexcited but still this is a crypto trading update that helped me accomplishing my monthly goal before the end of this month. Luckily my risk taking doesn’t go wrong. Today is 10th of the month and I've reached my monthly crypto trading goal of making around $200 and some earning successfully transferred to my personal account.

The asset still remain in my crypto wallet and I'm not holding it, I'm performing regular trading and taking high risk. If I hold patiently my coins then there is less chance of being a loser. Last time I get impatient and lost around $500 but all the amount not yet recovered but still the small amount of profit giving me great joy. I've 20 more days in this month and I wish to recover my losses of 2023 before the end of this year. Cryptocurrency is a magic and it can do anything but the all we need to hold coins and patience both.

This is not the success yet because the aim for trading is to earn as much I'm holding and investing already and after reaching the amount I can think about making profit. My losses also need to recovered and it is not impossible in crypto market. Here things change just in a few seconds but we need to think positive and keep continue doing that gives us joy and doesn’t harm others. My focus is crypto earning instead regular trading. When my altcoin will be available in good price then I may more focused on earning instead trading.

Trading is risky only when we are unable to hold coin for long time. And we all need money in life and when we want to have financial freedom we need to take risk to earn profit from investment. Every business, services, even our life is not free from risk. This is not possible to be a winner all the time and I trade my crypto coins accepting and agreeing the risk and all trader in crypto market already familiar with the risk. Wish to make 3x more than the monthly goal I set few days ago. This will help me recovering asset I've lost in scam and trading impatiently.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

Congratulations on reaching your monthly crypto trading goal! It's inspiring to see your perseverance despite previous setbacks. Your focus on patience and positive thinking in the volatile crypto market is commendable. Best of luck in recovering your losses and achieving your ambitious 3x goal! Keep navigating the crypto waves with determination and wisdom. Thanks for sharing your journey.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you and sharing this my pleasure, see you around!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

keeping fingers crossed you reach your goals! I am also trying to rebuild my trading portfolio..still recovering after the 2023 storm...and is not yet over I am afraid

$ 0.01
5 months ago

At least making an advance in November could be considered as a hole year objective and then even December too because this could have a good impact on investing for the next year 2024.

$ 0.01
5 months ago

That's incredible news! I'm thrilled to hear that you've accomplished your monthly crypto trading goal ahead of schedule. It's clear that your risk-taking and regular trading have paid off. Keep up the great work and stay patient with your coins. You've got this.

$ 0.01
5 months ago