Crypto Trading - Afford To Wait, Not To Lose

0 26
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Image by Aaron Olson from Pixabay

Just bought crypto again at risk but used my 50% money from the budget and the other fifty percent may allow me buying deep. Personally I don't advice anyone to buy at risk but I bought at risk and may wait for little bigger than usual. Say I usually make $2 from my short time trading but this time I would wait for at least $5 dollars of profit in next 24-72 hours. Maybe this doesn’t worth it for many of you but this is the only way to me to be a gainer or maybe the way to recover previous losses.

This morning I was asking myself, should I take risk? And when I saw Solana price value was below 150 dollars, I bought a little. As always I'm not aiming to hold it for long time and I'm a bad risk taker. But I try to follow my heart though crypto market doesn’t care about emotions. Please invest your time on research and observation though sometimes market will surprise or shock you with the price value of each coins.

According to my recent crypto market observation, it seems market will keep moving forward though I'm not a guarantor of it. I suggest my friends to always get ready for buying on shocking dump and also get ready when crypto pump surprisingly. Hive price pump surprised me this morning and I regret because recently I sold my hive and waiting to buy again.

Bitcoin price is above $62k but below $65k but moving forward to hit $65k-70k anytime. This is my personal prediction and observation, don't take it seriously or as a financial advice. Many wise crypto industrial says, invest as much you can afford to lose but the thing I believe, invest as much you can afford to hold for bull market or for surprise pump.

As a small investor I follow my own strategy, sometimes it works and sometimes not but still there is a satisfaction that I make my own decision and my gain is absolutely my own achievement. It could cause regret to me if my trading decisions were suggested or with the help of artificial intelligence. But it is only me behind my success and failure on crypto trading. These days I invest as much I can afford to hold for right time.

My asset and capital is very small and honestly I can't afford to lose them. I motivate my people and share my experience because I want to see my people successful in this field. It is hard to accept oneself loser so I want you to learn lesson from my mistakes. Never repeat them.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments