Crypto Talk And Some Thoughts

0 14
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Images From Unsplash

Last night it was a sleepless night because I'm suffering from serious fever and joint pain. This morning I slept for few hours after taking meds. I usually prefer writing blogs in the morning but my illness didn't allow me. Binance notify me bitcoin crossed $62k price and after 12 minutes it crossed the price value $63k. My coins are pumping but the price is not even closer to the price I bought. This time waiting can be longer. Desperately waiting for the surprise pump.

The movement of crypto market is slow but for many it is still open for trading. My trading is close until my coins will hit the target price. I'm not ready to take another risk that can lead me to the loss. But sitting idle will bring nothing. Last time I start trading even when my past losses were not recovered. My expectations are not big but the price of my crypto coins are below to my buying price. I set a price alert for my coins and I may sell my crypto for small profit to buy again.

Each time I buy crypto coins when it is not dip and the movement of crypto coins is absolutely unpredictable. Crypto market is an ocean and here whales are the real gainer. Sometimes I wish to invest my all asset but I always scared to lose. We can't be perfect on buying and selling here if we can wait for dip and big pump then it can help but I learn about crypto is that waiting is the key to success here. If we can't wait, we can't be a gainer. Sometimes I feel like I've learned about crypto but the learning always remain incomplete.

It's almost evening here and I need to buy some fruits to recover from the fever. I'm already taking medicine but it will take time to recover completely, just like the crypto trading. It will take time to recover previous losses and it’s worth waiting. I believe in crypto because it always prove itself as a big blessing for me. Every recovery needs time and for me it is fever and crypto right now. Fever is painful especially when you have joint pain all night long. At least waiting for crypto pump is not as painful as joint pain. Expecting a complete recovery as I hardly fall sick and it definitely affect my personal and professional life.

Thanks For Your Kind Attention!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments