Crypto Showed The Light Of Hope

0 27
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Image by Eivind Pedersen from Pixabay

This morning the coin I'm holding in my crypto wallet is pumping. The waiting period could be shorter and there is a hope to get back to the crypto trading soon. Bitcoin price is also above $60k and almost all the crypto coins in my favorite list getting green. This made me optimistic once again. Last few days I thought my crypto coin will take time to pump and was upset seeing my asset value reduction. But there is a hope to get back to the normal price of my coin.

What is next? Actually I'm planning to switch coin once again when I'll be able to recover my recent value of coin. Market is still down and the next move depends on the performance of my current crypto coin that I'm holding in my crypto wallet. A partial sell order completed successfully and this made me hopeful for the other sell orders. Every time I promise myself buying dip but I can't keep my words so I stopped promising and going with the flow.

Crypto market is always mysterious to me so either it will surprise me or it will shock me. But holding is the only way to be a gainer even you may have small amount of crypto or money. This morning my coin showed me the light of hope but still I want to switch the coin for my personal interest. The coin I'm holding is a well reputed coin in crypto industry but my decision is finale about switching coin because some other plan is cooking in my mind and I'll definitely share it when I'll be able to make it done.

This time I aim to get benefit on two ways and it is not risk free at all. Here risk takers are real gainer and without trying we can't give up hope and blame our luck. After experiencing several losses I still keep trying and this was possible for my trust on crypto. I trust on crypto and last four years somehow I was a winner not loser. Actually I believe, you’ll be a gainer or loser it depends on your move and we can't blame crypto for this. I'm positive, I'm optimistic and I'll be a gainer next time and every time!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments