Crypto Price Alert: BTC Crosses $64000

1 20
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Image by Aaron Olson from Pixabay

Just wake up and binance price alert let me know that bitcoin price pump and it was closer to $65k worth price value. But right now when I enter the market the price value is getting down. The up down game is on but last few days bitcoin and Altcoins are pumping slowly and dumping a little. Ethereum hit $2.5k and it is a positive sign. Personally I was planning to buy ETH at price value $2.3k but it was $2.4k worth price last few days. Still looks good that reputed crypto coins are performing good right now.

Whenever crypto pump it definitely earn trust of investors even they plan for holding their coin for long time and big pump. Market down is also useful as many investors wait for this moment for buying so I believe crypto market is always offering you to trade, just you need to be ready for it. The coin or asset splitting was a great idea though an impatient like me can't afford this awesome strategy to avoid loss and sure gain. This may take time when I'll be able to take advantage of crypto pump and dump both.

Prediction about bitcoin in this October is very position as some observers believe that bitcoin will hit $70k once again at the end of October. Bitcoin price pump means Altcoins will definitely pump at least a little bit. My coin is at holding for last two weeks and the waiting not yet end. A temporary good performance of a coin influence me to buy and the buy cause waiting more than two weeks. Over excitement for buying and selling crypto can cause regret so I learn this after repeating the same mistake.

Price alert of bitcoin help me to stay updated about crypto market or else this is not possible for me to seat and observe market 24x7. Thanks to binance wallet notification and this help me having information about my favorite crypto coins. Before writing a content on crypto I always enter the market and see how my coins are performing in last 24 hours.

My small trading is still on so my addiction to crypto trading is in under control. In my last blog I talked about my small investment plan and I'm still doing this without any barrier. Wish to get back my big investment with some profit. Hope you all are having a great crypto trading experience.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments

The insights in article https://americanspcc.org/how-to-stop-equate-learning-to-cramming/ really hit home for me as a student. It's all too easy to fall into the trap of cramming, especially when deadlines loom. However, this piece brilliantly illustrates how true learning involves more than just memorizing facts. I love the emphasis on strategies like spaced repetition and active engagement, which can lead to better understanding and retention. Shifting our focus from short-term grades to long-term knowledge really resonated with me. It’s a much healthier approach to education that promotes

$ 0.00
1 week ago