Crypto Market: We Want More Progress

0 30
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Image by Roy Buri from Pixabay

This is not enough yet, more progress to come so many of us waiting for it. The green candle is always the light of hope to me and my expectations to the market always high though I never take the advantage of high pump but still it make me feel good and happy. Suddenly today I sold my crypto, though it is not all the coins I've in my wallet right now. As always after selling it's pumping lol. Will wait for next down though I'm sure I'll never be able to catch the deep. Holding stable coin will help me buying and this way I'll be able to make some coins.

Whenever I take risk, it feels like I jumped into the fire as I scare to loss. Last year crypto scams broke me and made me timid. But still sake of my survival in crypto market I'm unstoppable and take risk almost constantly. I always talk about holding patience and waiting but honestly I'm a bad on this. If my coin go to the moon now then it will make me happy but somewhere it will cause regret too as I sold desperately when market just start getting green. We need to see more progress here and investors investing their time and money both for it.

According to my observation market is still down as bitcoin price is still below $60k. My pride on bitcoin still there when it was more than $60k and I still hope for the bull market because crypto market is full of thrill and surprises. But I'm not sure what will be the result of my risk taking. It could cause big loss of money or it could cause long wait to recover all losses. I need more than thousand of dollars worth crypto or stable coin to recover the loss I had last year. Current year is showing ups and downs too.

My February and June month is nill as I couldn’t earn for withdraw anything in these two months. July also have potential to be nil like February and June. If my coins get down I'll try to buy for increasing my asset but currently I only can hold. Everything is absolutely unpredictable here so what will be my next move, even I don't have idea of it. Will keep updating you all. I wish your crypto story will be one of the success story of this down season.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Comments