Crypto Market Today - Bitcoin, Altcoins All Down

2 60
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Surprising or shocking? The crypto market is down and red candle is on. For me its a regret time because I bought asset when the red candle just switch on and market doesn’t had such serious price fall of each coin. My altcoin investment goes wrong if I can't hold it tight. But I can hold it fortunately!

This morning I read a blog from my friend and it was about bitcoin under attack and US government want to take it under control when crypto currency should be independent not dependent to anything or anyone. Maybe this news has no connection with crypto down market today. The shocking downfall of price stopped me enter the wallet.

For me it could be a golden chance to buy but unfortunately I've no USDT to buy some altcoin that fall down seriously. But good news can knock the door of investors anytime if they can wait and count me in. This is heart bleeding situation for me but no issues because this is not first time when I'm experiencing such serious price fall down. It will be profitable if I'm not selling right now.

A little more wait could help me buying on right time and this is the right time for investors. A cent price value go down means a lot to many and my balance in wallet looks scary but this is the world of crypto and here miracle happens almost everyday for someone out there. Unfortunately I can't experience the miracle because I can't wait for it and believe in regular trading with small profit. Still satisfying if the market is not too down or highest.

My coin price always set to a limit for buy and sell so if someday suddenly a bull run start I'm not going to make big because the selling price is set to the desired amount for a small profit. Our preference maybe different but I prefer doing what I want. A regular trading is my aim so I can't wait for dip or coins to the moon. I make small profit to recover my lost asset and I think this is necessary.

Next waiting will be for green candles in the market and only this way I may continue trading. It always seems a long wait though a few days of wait can bring something fruitful. Investors with patience can make big profit from crypto trading but people like me lost the moon when counting stars. I know and understand but I can't help being impatient. May the miracle bring back the bull market soon. We crypto lovers definitely waiting for it desperately.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

I encourage you with a good hope that you will profit.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Does it mean the disappear of the litecoin crypto currency from the world after the US attack on this coin?

$ 0.01
6 months ago