Crypto Market This Morning To Made Your Day

1 20
Avatar for Shohana
22 hours ago

Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay

Though bitcoin still not hit $70k but it was getting closer to it. Few Altcoins price pump and many Altcoins holders will definitely celebrate the joy. One third of my crypto were sold for next buy. The sell were a good decision as it will help accumulating some crypto when price will fall. Not aiming to buy deep but at least as much can be saved in funding wallet. Holding crypto has high potential and how can we miss the chance that market offer us time to time.

This morning the pump definitely made crypto holders day and many of you definitely wait for this price pump. Ethereum performing really good but I'm still holding a small Ethereum for big pump. The reason behind using one third of crypto coin was trading constantly and you know sitting idle is so boring here. Taking risk on crypto trading is like trying new adventure and how can I miss the chance when market offering me the opportunity.

Bitcoin price value $69k plus and closer to my recent price prediction on it. Many investors will wait for deep as they target big gain. Crypto market showing green candles means it bringing happy day for us. Wish to buy again today with the money that I got selling one third of my crypto coins. I still prefer holding crypto because a surprise pump like this morning can made my day awesome! Maybe I shouldn’t get over excited but after a long wait (almost a month) I dare to come back to trading once again.

This was not yet the surprise pump I was expecting for long time so my waiting for that not yet end. I'll try my best to increase my crypto asset though I've plan for switching coin too. Right now I'm taking risk to hold a single coin but invest on multiple crypto coins is a good decision. My short and small trading is on pause and it will be resumed when market will show red candle once again. The all I need to be a gainer at the end and I'll work on it. It wasn’t my day yet but still a good day for many!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
22 hours ago

Comments

You could still purchase ethereum on optimist network it has lower fee like the previous comment purchase bitcoin on btc ln network which has decreased fee to invest in value without paying a lot of money.

$ 0.01
15 hours ago