Crypto Market Seems Struggling To Bring Back Green Candles

5 50
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Image Source: Unsplash

Just saw green candles for my favorite coins in Binance wallet and it looks like these coins are struggling to bring back the green candle. Ups and down is happening continuously. In the morning I saw some coin was up but it almost getting down again in few house but the green candle not yet turn to red candle which is a positive sign that I should mention. The target amount reaching can't possible over a night but few crypto coins showed that sometimes it can pump double over a night and I became the witness of it so a hope always deep inside in my heart for cryptos.

Last week the market was down and my favorite coins were dip but this week some positive changes come to each coins. Right now I have two coins in my wallet and I may convert them to some other coin as I take decision without any plan and my steps are instant, that's why I never had a big profit yet. This time I'll wait as long as I can afford and my desired amount sell is already placed though it is changeable as I told my decision change instantly. I'm waiting 3-4 months for my desired amount for crypto selling but unfortunately I could not catch any.

The market is showing and sharing positive vibes as I told about suspend coins in binance in my last posts, the suspend is now over and now we can deposit the coin in our binance for holding or trading safely. Last month in July I had a bad experience of asset losing and sake of avoiding such account hack I'm bringing my asset to my personal binance account to store it in a safe place. I've activated all secured methods for the wallet like finger print, PIN code require for each new login from a new device. I think safety is required and I'm trying my best to save my asset in a safe wallet that has less chances of hacking.

Anyway, let's come back to the topic of this post. The green candle is encouraging me to trade but I've a little target amount to trade again successfully. I'm holding crypto and I've nothing to buy when the red candle will appear again. The all I'm preferring right now is waiting and I may wait for a little pump of my coins and later if the red candle is again appear then I can buy back more. My strategies are only effective when I can wait for the right time. And I think this is same about all of us.

Hope the green candle will surprise us with a big pump soon and BTC right now 26k in the market as I saw last time. When BTC moving forward, other coins also shows the green candle and this positive move alert us for a profitable trading. No one likes trading for loss and waiting is the only key for holders. I think experts knows their next move but honestly I'm not an expert so better I hold tight my asset and wait for a little pump at least. I don't have any big regret yet on trading and I don't want to do too. Hope this green signal in the crypto market will make investors more hopeful and encourage them to invest more in near future.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Comments

Instead of being busy with virtual money, I have this Friday Night Funkin game to introduce to everyone. Try it every time you get tired. finished studying cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I can relate to your excitement over the green candles in your Binance wallet. The crypto market's ups and downs can be quite a ride. Your cautious approach to decision-making and focusing on safety measures is smart. Waiting for the right time and being patient often pays off. Let's hope those green candles bring the desired pump and positive outcomes for your investments. Keep up the positive outlook and keep holding tight!

$ 0.01
8 months ago

Great Insight!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

yup. I saw BCH went up a bit this morning but dropped a few hours after

$ 0.01
8 months ago

The whitelist in Binance is missing for example Binance to Advcash or Payeer requires verification while it is same account however they are high level security and sometimes disconnect from account on phone and needs to redo all steps to pay with binance pay which tooks 10 minutes which is not pratical.

$ 0.01
8 months ago