Crypto Market Looks So Hot

1 59
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Bitcoin is closer to $35k and Altcoins are also performing outstanding. Overall the whole crypto market looks so hot and crypto lovers are overwhelming. I'm scared to buy because all coins are high and this is the best time to sell for coin holders. Regretting because I sold when it was pump a little. I thought price will be down this morning and I'll buy crypto coins again but the market showing something surprising.

No problem if I'm unable to buy and taking a break from trading, I'm still happy seeing the healthy and hot performance of crypto coins. It may last for long. I may trade carefully but if the altcoin I earn that pump then my earning will be good enough and satisfying. I'm scared to dream big but I'll be hopeful for something big and something good. Crypto always proves itself giver to me so my expectations are always high to it.

This is not my time but I'll wait for the time when I'll be able to buy and keep practice my regular trading for small profit. I feel palpitations when I buy crypto and it start dumping. So buying randomly is always risky to me but luckily it helped me earning profit and no big loss yet on trading. Waiting for something good can bring something fruitful and that waiting is very tough. I'm happy for investors who invested and hold coins for today's pump. I never could wait for long for big profit and I regret all the time for it.

My only mission now is recovering my losses in scams this year. The loss was big for me but regular trading can help me to recover and that's the reason behind my fear of holding coins for long time. Right now my earning source is crypto and I've future plan of business but I need money to set up my own business as my earning source. Crypto asset can help me reaching my goal of launching business in the future. Not sure how long time I need to be able to reach my goals.

Hot crypto market influencing me to be more hopeful. I've stable coin in my wallet and I'm ready to buy but the price of coins pretty high. If trading is taking break then better I focus more on earning and the price of each coin is improving means earning will be good too. My aim to make crypto investment as my passive income source in the future but now this is the only source I'm having! Need to accumulate more crypto coins to earn profit. Will keep working on it.

Take advantage of price pump and get ready for bull market. I think this is the beginning of bull market though it is unpredictable too. Like last night I had no idea that crypto coins will pump this way, if I had idea of it then I definitely hold some coins for this hot crypto market where all coins are pumping really good.

Thanks For Stopping By

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

I think it is possible to try for example Binance Futures with little amounts of money or even Gate Futures so it is possible to recover loses step by step. As risk big amount could be damageful.

$ 0.00
6 months ago