Crypto Market Looks Green But You Still Can Buy Coins

1 30
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay

This is not for deep buyers but still it worth buying. Why I'm saying so, you may not surprise with this because you know coins are still down and the value of it lesser than the value it had in bear market season. So I think it still worth buying crypto as the green candle can turn red anytime. Once again I sold my coins on desperate mood but I don't regret as I believe the price value will go down and I'll be able to buy my desired coin once again. I may wait for a little down to buy crypto once again.

This morning I saw the green candles and got notification that bitcoin hits $60k. But when I enter my wallet I saw bitcoin price fall down and it was $59k and getting down right now so I believe the current price of coins still worth buying for long time crypto holders. For me it is better to wait for a red signal for next buy especially when I've no plan for holding for long time. This is my observation that we can buy crypto now as the price value of each coin looks still down and the green candles are just a sign of little pump and it will take time for big pump.

Not sure if the bull market prediction by experts will be possible at the end of this year or not but nothing to worry if you are ready to hold for months or years. My personal finance is my concern so I can't wait for long and will try my best to accumulate more crypto or earn profit from my investment to have financial stability. In next six months I've to accumulate more crypto or profit that I can continue my crypto trading or else you know what is money for us when we are in need of it. Thinking positive and trying to build my crypto portfolio, will keep working on it.

My personal finance is not the concern of my other crypto investor friends so they can buy bitcoin or altcoins and can hold as long they can afford to hold. This is not financial advice but buying crypto can bring good luck for us and buying deep is a matter of luck. We can try our luck even when market is green. My next buy will not depend on red candle but it will depend on the price down of coin and it should be less than my selling amount.

Goal should be big and we can buy at risk and luck by chance market will be high when you can sell your coins for making profit. I usually can't balancing well my crypto asset and that's the reason behind my crypto asset losing value and the current crypto value of my coin is frustrating but it is recoverable but for that I need to accumulate more crypto in my funding wallet. A little gain can be bigger in future so with that hope I'm working on small gain and it will be continued until the market bring any surprise pump.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago