Crypto Market Looks Green And Good

2 45
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Images From Unsplash

Last two days this is noticeable to many that, in crypto market the green candle is on. Some coins performing really too good. Last few weeks I've notice that tron/ trx coin pumping a little but not dumping like other coins. Last two days coins pumping ratio is better than coin dumping. This is indeed a good sign though crypto market is always unpredictable to me even unpredictable to many.

As always when crypto started showing green candles I sold my asset for small profit and I made only few dollars and right now waiting for buying and this is not the right time to buy the same coin I always prefer to use for trading. I've aim of asset gaining so waiting for red candle days if that come back again. Asset gaining isn't instant process specially when we have a small amount for investment so for the next dump I may have to wait for long time. Holding stable coin is a security and we can buy when the red candle is on.

If the green candle will be on until the bull run then I'll wait for long to buy crypto again. Right now the amount of crypto asset I have which is smallest and can't bring much profit. Many people sharing positive vibes that bull market is closer and this is the good news for crypto coin holders. Once I hold ETH and it helped me recovering the $50 I've lost for scam attack but this time I've a big amount to recover and its hard for me to hold patience for something big so I sold my asset and I'm unable to buy when green candles are on.

When my asset was on hold I always expect a pump and when now I've stable coin to buy again, I'm expecting a dump. Actually pump and dump both are important for crypto coin and we just need to know the right use of it. Green candles in the market looks good but sometimes red candles can help us buying more crypto coins for future profit. The green light can bring some financial success for many crypto investors right now and this is really good. I miss having the asset I've lost and my profit could be 2x better if I didn't experience the asset loss in scam.

Crypto can be blessing for all of us if we know the use of right time and the use of crypto coins. I wonder that many crypto traders handle multiple coins trading and this is confusing to me when I will try to trade multiple coins. I know I'm taking high risk as I always invest on specific coin and I'm always in my comfort zone. Multiple coins buyer experience the good profit when they are ready to wait for green candles on crypto market. Are you ready to invest more on red candle days or you are preparing for next bull market. Feel free to share in the comment section below.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

I have seen recently my Exodus wallet coins increasing without incoming payments means it is green market and time to sell crypto.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

The crypto market's recent green candles are a positive sign, but its unpredictability remains. Timing the market for asset gains requires patience and strategy. Bull markets bring hope, but understanding both pumps and dumps is essential for success. Diversifying into multiple coins can offer opportunities but adds complexity. Are you prepared for the next market phase? Share your thoughts below.

$ 0.02
6 months ago