Crypto Market Is In Bullish Mood, Really?

4 70
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Just read about something like that crypto market is in bullish mood and the green candles after the Binance settlement many experts thinks that bull market is closer. BTC increase to 37k and ethereum also pump 3.78% according to latest update. Analysts believe the market is improving after the Binance settlement and this may approve ETF.

Just sharing crypto market updates and news in the air. Reading updates on it help us stay updated. Yesterday I wrote about the resignation of CZ from binance and today I find some positive news after his step back and paying a big amount of fine. If I ask you, are you ready for bull market? What will be your answer? A crypto coin holder is definitely ready for bull market but small crypto traders like me can't make much when bull market is closer.

Market improvement does matter for crypto earners too so when it will be bull market the earning of coins will be higher than usual. So more or less we all are ready to welcome bull market. The green candles in market bring hope but the altcoins are not yet get back to the normal as it was two weeks ago. Many desperate traders like me holding altcoins with the hope that very soon the desired price will be hit and the waiting will be fruitful.

Aim to buy some bitcoin because this is the boss coin that can make the trading more secure but holding is better than trading regularly. The pump dump is a gradual process for big coins but for altcoins the pump and dump happen randomly and things can be change in just few seconds. Big coins doesn’t go down just in few seconds at least and holding coins can be more profitable. This is my personal thinking not a financial advice for anyone.

January 2024 can bring some good news but it is just a prediction not a promise of crypto coins or market. Many analysts expecting bull market after a dump of crypto coins though anything positive can happen and we should stay positive. Let's see what crypto market show to us, time will say and we all will take advantage of bull market. Stay positive and hold tight coins for the bull market. Though I'm not holding bitcoin but still hopeful on earning crypto coins and profits.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

I read the same news on Uphold newsletter and think it is the end of Binance unfortenally.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Shohana I've missed you. What's up ? Yeah I'm back . The market hasn't been terrible, actually I lost my money to some crypto project which was rug pulled. It's been a crazy time really. For the first time in my life I'm actually down to zero. 2 days now without food. Only drinking water.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Do you know me? Sorry for your loss and such poor condition that you can't even afford food for you!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

There's no problem. Of course I'm just a stranger

$ 0.00
5 months ago