Crypto Market Is Improving, Bitcoin Hits $72k Once Again

0 28
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

This is not a new news that bitcoin hit $72k once again last night. Binance notifying me the bitcoin and Ethereum price pump and it looks like crypto market is improving and getting green. I got desperate to sell some coins as my desired coin is pumping but after buying it as always pumping more lol.

As you know that my trading mostly goes wrong but I'll buy again when my coin will dump a little. This way I can accumulate some coins and hold them for next trading. Plan is very simple.

Bitcoin is improving so there is a hope that altcoins will improve too and crypto market will get green once again. Holding coins in my wallet but price pump make me excited to sell even when I've a big amount of loss in last trading. Sometimes taking risk can help recovering previous losses and I take the risk with this hope though it hardly work for me.

After observing my favorite coins I find Solana can be a perfect coin for buying but personally I don't recommend it to others because I'm don't give financial advice to others. I do trade at my own risk.

This is not yet the right time to sell for next buy or continue trading once again but market improvement is a hope that very soon the price pump will allow me to sell some of my crypto. It's hard to take advantage of 24 hours pump and dump for taking trading decision but once I was happy that my trading of 24 hours were successful even it was for small profit.

It may takes a lots of time to recover my previous losses but I'm still trying to improve on crypto trading. Here things always not as planned but waiting for the right time can bring success in this field. Bitcoin on the way to hit $75k though this is unpredictable but possible.

Thanks For Stopping By!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments