Crypto Market Is Getting Green Once Again But..

0 27
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Image by u_6af2f287zu from Pixabay

Not yet the time for celebration, this green candles in crypto market not yet the normal condition of Altcoins. No wonder if I let you know that my coins are losing price value when other altcoins are trying it's best to show the green candles. Few days ago this coin was pumping when other altcoins were dumping. Here things can change like you never planned or expected. Solana is doing good but what I did, do you know? I converted my all coins to a coin that can be trustworthy.

The crypto I've selected had good reputation on price pumping and it is in the market for long time. But it doesn’t offer me second option like steem offer me. If steem price fall down for long time then I can transfer it to my steemit account and can earn crypto by curating blogs there but the coin I bought doesn’t offer me such option. I may switch back to steem once I will be able to sell it for small profit or pump.

Bitcoin is still above $60k price value and this indicate that there is a hope to see Altcoins will pump and get back to the good price value. I bought my desired crypto and I prefer going to sleep mood until it shows good pump. Altcoins are good to grow crypto asset but I keep changing plan that cause me losses. My observation will be continued but my sleep mood is active for any kind of risky trading. All the time I buy crypto emotionally and I highly not recommend to be a emotional fool when trading. Having several breaks is important too, it help us catching the right time for buying or selling.

This gree is not yet satisfying for many and count me one of them. A surprise pump can change my story of finance over a night but this is crypto market and not going to be something we expect but we can hope and wait for it. The red, green game in crypto market will be a constant process and the all I need to learn taking advantage of good time and bad time of crypto market. Right now the green candles in crypto market is not something that can make me feel overwhelmed. I would wait for the time when my crypto coin will be up. Hope you all going to get back your desired price value for your crypto coins.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Comments