Crypto Market Feels Like A Chessboard

0 16
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Image by WorldSpectrum from Pixabay

It feels like crypto market telling me "checkmate" as I can't move forward and backward but yes the all I can is holding my king which means my coin for indefinite time. No thrill and no excitement from my side as I have no idea how long I have to wait for my next trading. I'm already below profit so I can't move and I don't want to lose too so here waiting is the only path left for me.

Bitcoin is holding tight the moving range of it as the price of it neither raise above $64k nor dropping below $62k in last 24 hours. What I say about other coins as I had a wrong trading decision and couldn't wait for today's dip. Trying my best not to enter my crypto wallet because it doesn't feel good to see asset value reduction and I set a reminder for my desired coin and I may sell them for smallest profit as usual.

Here no risk, no gain so I took risk and I shouldn't feel bad for it because a little patience can change the story of trading. I try to motivate myself as I've positive experience of crypto trading in the past but I'm very concerned specially about my money and that's why get desperate to make profit asap. The red candle in the market is no permanent and I shouldn't forget it every time.

Whenever my trading get stuck I feel like I'm on chessboard and get a checkmate, each time I try for a new start accepting my loss and this loss will never recover if I can't wait for the next pump of my desired crypto coin. So waiting is the only way to overcome this checkmate situation. A new and fresh start is only possible when there will be no lose and only holding patience and coins can help on it.

If market move is going against our plan then I suggest to stay out of it and relax. If we get panic and keep checking our coins then it will force us to sell accepting loss and restart trading but this will cause a big loss as the amount of my loss is $400 plus now and it can be recovered only by holding coins for the right time. And each time I try to hold it but whenever I fail to hold it cause loss. I can't even guarantee that I can wait for next pump. It's my weakness and I don't want my people make the mistake I make usually.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments