Crypto Market Encouraging To Take High Risk

2 69
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Breathtaking trading experience I ever had and couldn’t make much but made a little profit from altcoin investment. The instant pump and dump made me confused and I just enjoyed the thrill on crypto trading. This is not my first time but its really very risky when price is up and down constantly. Still enjoying the thrill but I may not going to trade this way all the time because it make me more impatient and high risk of losing value of asset so I don't know my next step.

Making profit is always my aim on trading but this is only possible when I can wait. The constant pump dump may cause a big loss and I'm already trying to recover previous loss in scam. Market showing positive signs so I'm trying to take advantage of it. The green candle on crypto market encouraging me to invest and I did it already twice. I just set my desired amount of price and come to share the crypto news or market update with you all.

I'm late this morning because I was sitting inside the binance app and experiencing the thrill of price up down for long time. Only a crypto trader can feel my excitement to earn profit from crypto investment. Not yet made the profit as I'm checking market moves and waiting for next sell. After selling I'll wait for next buy. The altcoin is not the previous one I always invested, this time I choose another trustworthy altcoin for this trading.

When price is up and down constantly, its not good time for trading specially when your heart is weak lol. My heart is strong so I took the risl at my own risk. I'm not a financial advisor but as a crypto trader I don't recommend my friends to take such high risk where they have high chance of loss. I'm scared to try it one more time but my brain force me to take high risk. The price of my coins seems playing and it was too closer to the desired price and the price set for a little profit as always.

Just wish to accomplish the trading mission soon and next plan to wait for a little price down to buy again. Not sure how long market will show such constant price pump and dump, having stable coin is necessary. Now it feels like waiting for red candle could be long and who doesn’t want to see the crypto market progress? Many of us waiting for bull market like thirsty crow wait for a drop of water. Harvest time not yet come, waiting will be continued.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.59
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

People could take high risks but the money expected to pay bills should be not invested in cryptocurrencies expecting to double it.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Yeah, research first regarding an altcoin prior investing. Goodluck 🥳

$ 0.01
6 months ago