Crypto Holding Gives You Reward Of Patience

0 28
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image Source : Unsplash

Crypto gives us the reward of patience and whoever hold crypto coins with the patience can enjoy the reward sooner or later. Crypto coins are not for desperate people like me and people who doesn’t dream big. Crypto for the big dreamer and big profit targeter. This is one more lesson that I've learn from crypto trading and it seems a lots of things need to learn from this market. Some learn from experience and losing money or time like me and some smart people learn from other's experiences like you.

Each experiences are big lessons here and today I might have a big amount of dollars in my crypto wallet if I hold patience and coins that I bought when coins were available in affordable price. No issues, better luck next time and I should try and target the big moon instead counting stars like making small profit. According to my observation market doesn’t stay stable for long time and either it will down or it will up but it will keep moving. If you buy when market showing red candle then better you wait until it turn green or until the desired price it reach.

For example if I set goal that I would sell my optimism token when it will worth $4.5 or more then I should wait until it reach the desired price even it may take several months. Likewise, if I buy bitcoin when the price of it was 20k then I should set a goal that it will be on hold until it will worth 100k or more and this way a person can make 5x profit at once and this hardly possible to make from regular trading or buy sell for small profit each time.

Sometimes regular trading for small profit could be a matter of loss that we can't get instantly but when we give it close attention we can understand the value of holding patience and coins for desired amount of price and profit. I know that you all know this already even I know it too but we can't wait and we think the waiting could be long and profit could be small but that's not always happen. Understanding the market is tough but we can wait for the right time if we have extra money to hold for long time and can make profit from it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments