Crypto Earning Can Be Called As Surprise Money

8 81
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Do you agree with me? Specially crypto coins can bring surprise earning from trading when the value of coins raise up. For me it is surprise money even when I'm working for a site and the site paying me specific crypto coins. Last three years I'm actively working for crypto coins and almost all are they altcoins. Now I'm working for few altcoins though I tried many more altcoins in the past and experienced the scam too.

My experience of suffering scam is not something new and all scams was a different kind of lesson every time. Scammers are so creative or I'm a fool to get into the trap by scammers. Whatever, that's not my topic of discussion today. Crypto is a surprising reward or earning and coin's price value decide if it is surprising or shocking. Losing coin is definitely shocking but at the same time gaining is surprising. Crypto market is a place where there things are unpredictable and I'm glad that I've experienced the surprise and shock both in the market.

Who doesn’t love surprise? I love surprises and crypto coins gave me more than I expected from it and gradually my expectation is getting higher. Suppose someday you wake up in the morning and see that your coins pump 100%, what you’ll do? I'll definitely jump with the joy and will collect my all profit to my personal wallet or I may save them to buy more coins again. So how you can be eligible for such surprise crypto earning? Buy crypto coins when market is showing red candles, hold it tight untill red candles turn into green. If you are expecting a big return as surprise then hold it tight until the bull market come.

For me crypto earning is surprising when I see my blogs get good number of views and site admin add funds in my wallet as the reward of my writing, I love crypto as surprise earning or money and since 2017 I'm experience this awesomeness though I've some shocking experiences too. Yesterday I've earned some surprise crypto from sites I'm working for last two years and crypto related post get more appreciation and traffic from these sites.

Today is special because six years ago today I get into crypto and learn about it more and took best decision to join crypto earning platform, luckily the sites still paying me and the value of coin increasing. Expecting a bull market when my earning will help me recovering all my previous losses and that will be the biggest crypto earning surprise for me. Desperately waiting for the moment when I'll be able to recover my all losses and will be able to earn profit too.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

This will increase if for example investing in meme coins because you could double your money or you could have your money gone.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Why isn't my sent tip showing up on your recipient address?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

no problem, maybe any glitch!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Definitely agree 💯 that crypto earning is much easier now then before because multiple tasks and easier engagement like cashrain and solajump.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

That's a wonderful piece of writing in which you summarized your experience about earning crypto coins through content writing on websites. Could you tell me more platforms, on which you are earning through this technique apart from Read-Cash?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Crypto earning by doing different task like content writing, doing different task is not surprising but it's expected. But surprising when you trade and it get succeeded. But the fact is, it has 20% success rate and 80% losing rate :p

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Well said but my expectations are not big so my earning from sites is also surprising to me. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
5 months ago