Crypto Coins Holding, Really Worth It!

1 57
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Holding crypto can be fruitful as many expecting bull market in 2024. One of my friend holding her crypto tight, when different rumor made me scared and I withdraw all my earning to feed scammers at that time many of my friends were holding tight their coins in their wallet and they dream big and brave to hold.

Good news is waiting for them because when bitcoin will go to the moon other altcoins are also pump big and after losing a big sum of crypto coins in this 2023, I understand the power of patience and crypto coins. Indeed I'm happy for my friends though I wanted to make more like them but it was my bad luck and bad time. Still I'm thankful to Almighty for giving me more than a big zero. Many may start from a zero after losing everything, at least I'm not yet zero and I don't want to be.

Now I'm again confused and can't decide something as finale decision. Should I continue trading that can help me recovering some coins or I should stop and hold for bull market. Should I think about future pump or take advantage of pump and dump. Regular trading is full of risk, when holding is safe but price pump is not guaranteed. But still I believe holding coins really worth it and holding crypto coins is not that big thing for people who has other earning sources and crypto is just like gold storing for them.

Crypto holders will definitely experience the blessings sooner or later and losers like me will live with regret and keep making wrong decisions. I get angry on myself that I lost around 3k plus dollars worth crypto coins and its not easy for me to recover it completely soon. Maybe 3k is not a big sum for you but its a big amount for me and I may take more than a year to get back all my lost assets.

Sometimes my strong desire force me to hold coins tight but later I recall the scams that snatched away my money and sake of recovering I can't wait for bull market and keep buying and selling altcoins I've earned and invested. Luckily my crypto earning is not shut down It's door so I still have chance to earn and hold but the earning can't even cover my monthly expenses so saving crypto and sell them making profit become necessary. Holding coins really worth it though everyone can't afford to hold it and that's why winners and losers both exist in this world. Recent altcoin pump giving me hope to hold coins and I may try it too.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

3 kilo of cryptocurrency can let someone rich because he will become a certified exchanger and buy and sell by P2P transaction and doesn't need another work in the life.

$ 0.01
5 months ago