Crypto Coins Are Pumping But Still Prefer Holding

1 18
Avatar for Shohana
18 hours ago

Image by Benjamin Nelan from Pixabay

Bitcoin hit $66k, looks good right? But what about Altcoins? It definitely pumping but maybe away from the expectation of many crypto investors. Count me one of them. My crypto coin price is still below the buying price and expected price reaching may take more time. So I'm still preferring to hold it and I don't want to sell my crypto when I'm getting excited about the green signal crypto market is showing. This can change in seconds and this is not always possible to take advantage of crypto market move.

No wonder that Altcoins are not pumping like bitcoin. Maybe that's why, boss will be always a boss and bitcoin is the boss coin in crypto industry. The BTC price pump is a hope that Altcoins will pump sooner or later and some altcoins already following the lead of bitcoin. My short time trading is on hold and waiting for the next buy. Short time trading with small amount of crypto and money that I can afford to lose and hold for long too.

The big investment still on hold and will be on hold untill it hit the selling price I've set for last two weeks. Altcoins are also pumping but that is not yet satisfying. October can show us the bitcoin price $70k plus once again as it showed such price value at the beginning of this year. Next year is also a hope for bull market though many crypto analysts expected the bull market at the end of this year. I think you all know that already!

Now question is, what if crypto goes down again and holders can't afford buying more like me? Holders are the real gainer because they wait for the big and can afford holding for long time. If market shows red candles once again, my waiting period can be extended but selling right now can cause me loss and regret. So this is definitely a good news that crypto is pumping but not yet the right time to sell holdings.

The coin switching plan is still in my mind and I'll be able to execute it when I'll get back my holdings with profit. The time will come sooner or later and I'm optimistic but not overwhelmed about the current pump. I wish bitcoin price go to the moon and we can experience bull market soon!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
18 hours ago

Comments

Sometimes setting small goals is better especially if the only source of income is cryptocurrency and may be holding then the price drops after reach the objective so let's say someone could say if I reach 50 % of objective then selling crypto unless still waiting and may be price drops down before reaching 100 % of objective.

$ 0.00
13 hours ago