Crypto Coins Are Following Small Price Range

3 36

Images From: Unsplash

Well I'm not alone who find this when observing crypto market. This is not only about bitcoin but also about altcoins and tokens too. There are some crypto tokens in my favorite list that following the bitcoin move. Last week all coins had a serious or I can say shocking dump as bitcoin price was bellow 60k and last 24 hours It's following a small price range to move forward and backward. According to my collected data bitcoin is moving 63k-65k in last 24 hours and weekly the range is 60k-65k which is also a small price range for pump and dump.

This is same about Ethereum, Solana and other reputed crypto coins in the market. ETH is following 3.2k to 3.4k price range. Crypto traders may rethink about their next move as price pump and dump is in small range and in this situation a big investment is required to gain some crypto asset or profit. Small investment is also encouraged but it will be not as fruitful as big investment. Sharing my personal observation on crypto market as I'm super active in trading and trying to recover my previous losses patiently.

Actually my losses are my own wrong decisions and I'm responsible for this alone so it will take time to recover. People consult experts and research but I trade randomly as a result I made mistakes and learn from them. I don't want my friends make the same mistake so I share my experiences and how crypto trading work for me. After a shocking dump crypto following a small price range for moving so we can expect a surprise pump next time. I think we all should have positive attitude when we investing our time and money both to improve our finance.

Even in this small price range moving can help us accumulating some crypto coins that we can hold for next pump. Crypto market is open for all of us and we just need to take each step wisely. If somehow our step turn unwise, we can make it correct with the time and patience. I always talk about patience when honestly I'm impatient and that's the reason of my previous losses. I don't regret more because I'm confident that I can recover my previous losses soon. I wish you never make mistake and keep building your crypto career as a trader. Good luck!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Crypto market in consolidation phase.Truly amazing

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Indeed amazing, thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
1 month ago