Crypto Coin That Closer To Target Amount

5 57
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Images From Unsplash

Last night I saw green candles in crypto market and my holding coins pump approximately 3-4% which seems closer to my target amount for next sell. It takes time to move even to one cent and people who have a big sum of asset can make big profit from one cent pump.

Market is moving like a turtle and traders are waiting for price pump. As a small trader I always buy and sell for a small profit because I'm bad at waiting and bad at holding coins for huge pump that can happen anytime surprisingly.

History of each coins motivate me but nothing can make me patient to hold for big pump. I believe in regular trading but sometimes waiting is a must. A little pump can be profitable when we have big asset. Unfortunately I've lost asset but the least asset can help me recovering the lost asset in a year if I'm able to hold or keep trying risk-free trading.

Right now I'm not able to hold big and reputed coins like BTC and ETH but they both are my dream coin. When I'll be able to earn huge crypto, I'll definitely buy some bitcoin and ethereum beside my regular coin I'm holding in my binance for trading.

Switching one coin to another can charge but I converted my coins in the past many times unwisely. This was unwise action because big coins need big investment and the coin we can afford to hold and trade, we should keep it untill the amount get bigger or huge.

Though I'm not a financial advisor but I suggest my friends to hold multiple coins instead depending on single coin but you may wonder that 90% of my asset in the wallet is a single coin and the 10% is some other coin that I hold not use for regular trading. I'm waiting for just a little pump to sell my asset and I'll wait for the right time to buy again.

Now I trade with a gap like weekly or whenever market is doing good to my holding coins. I've nothing for big pump because I set buying and selling price with a small difference. My asset is little and my expectations are small too. Can't wait for big pump but a small pump can help us trading regularly. Expecting to hold patience until my coins reached to my desired amount. Good luck to me!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

Hello will you support me talib111

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Your approach to cryptocurrency trading and patience is a reflection of the crypto market's volatility and the need for a balanced strategy. Best of luck with your trading endeavors!

$ 0.02
6 months ago

Thank you so much for reading and sharing your opinion on it.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

3 % or 4 % could be a full fortune if you invest 10 kilo it is 300 $ or 400 $ that is a salary of an employee working for hole month if you see such an approach for investing.

$ 0.01
6 months ago

Unfortunately I don't have such big asset as investment.

$ 0.00
6 months ago